Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Elements Wrapper

Toggle District Container

District Canvas Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Logo Container

Header Right Column

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Counseling

2021-2022 John H. Glenn High School Counseling Team

 

Shanon Cruz: scruz@nlmusd.org

Paul Castanos: pcastanos@nlmusd.org

Lori Erbeznik: lerbeznik@nlmusd.org

Todd Ferwerda: tferwerda@nlmusd.org

Monica Afshar: mafshar@nlmusd.org

Sendy Engstrum: sengstrum@nlmusd.org

American School Counselor Association 2021 RAMP School of Distinction