Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Elements Wrapper

Toggle District Container

District Canvas Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Logo Container

Header Right Column

Horizontal Nav


Glenn Directory

School Administrators

Jennifer Padilla, Principal                                             Email Jennifer Padilla

Angela Torres, Principal's Secretary                    Email Angela Torres

Christine Mendoza, Assistant Principal            Email Christine Mendoza

Paulette Gasporra, Assistant Principal             Email Paulette Gasporra

Carlos Santana : Assistant Principal                     Email Carlos Santana

Wendy Cano, Dean of Students                                Email Wendy Cano


Support Staff

Abigail Covarrubias, Clerk Typist, Jr.                  Email Abigail Covarrubias

Jasmin Flores, Community Schools-Education Community Worker       Email Jasmin Flores





Dan Alvarez, Spanish Teacher                                                               Email Dan Alvarez

David Cruz, PE Teacher, Assistant Athletic Director      Email David Cruz

Adrienne DeLama, Social Science/ACE Teacher             Email Adrienne DeLama

Alicia Juarez ,Spanish Teacher                                                               Email Alicia Juarez

Areli Norman, M/M Special Education Teacher                   Email Areli Norman

Carolyn Vaughn, Science Teacher                                                   Email Carolyn Vaughn

Christina Kennedy, Math Teacher                                                     Email Christina Kennedy

Cynthia Johnson, ELA Teacher                                                            Email Cynthia Johnson

David Genis, ASC Math Teacher                                                        Email David Genis

David Higgins, ELA Teacher                                                                    Email David Higgins

Derrick Wroten, Social Science Teacher                                  Email Derrick Wroten

Emily Jensen, FAST Teacher                                                                   Email Emily Jensen

Ernie Gutierrez, ASC Social Science Teacher                   Email Ernie Gutierrez

Frank Hinojoz, Band Director/Teacher                                     Email Frank Hinojoz

Guadalupe Garcia, Science Teacher                                        Email Guadalupe Garcia

Jennifer Villanueva, French Teacher                                           Email Jennifer Villanueva

Joey Parra, TCAP/Engineering Teacher                                  Email Joey Parra

Ken Mason, Math Teacher                                                                    Email Ken Mason

Kevin Barr, Social ScienceTeacher                                             Email Kevin Barr

Lina Phan, Math Teacher                                                                         Email Lina Phan

Linda Parra, FAST TeacherEmail Linda Parra


Lisa HarringtonTeacher

 Email Lisa Harrington


Lucia NguyenTeacher

 Email Lucia Nguyen

Monica AfsharCollege & Career Counselor

 Email Monica Afshar



Paul Castanos, Counselor- Student Support

 Email Paul Castanos



Paul LeTeacher

 Email Paul Le



Ramona Savala-LeeTeacher

 Email Ramona Savala-Lee



Ray Niemann, Teacher

 Email Ray Niemann



Ruben Cueto, Fine Arts Department Chair

 Email Ruben Cueto



Saxty SotoTeacher

 Email Saxty Soto


Sendy Engstrum, Counselor

 Email Sendy Engstrum



Sergio FrancoTeacher

 Email Sergio Franco



Sheila Walizadeh, ELA Teacher

 Email Sheila Walizadeh



Shin Sul, Physics Teacher

 Email Shin Sul



Theresa Ortiz

 Email Theresa Ortiz


Veronica LorenzanaTeacher

 Email Veronica Lorenzana


Vince LobendahnTeacher

 Email Vince Lobendahn


Support Staff

Adriana LopezSecurity

 Email Adriana Lopez



Anita LeonCafeteria

 Email Anita Leon



Beverly HernandezSecurity

 Email Beverly Hernandez



Carlos FelicianoHead of Plant

 Email Carlos Feliciano



Cecilia KeemeSr. Library Clerk

 Email Cecilia Keeme



Cecilia RamirezHCA

 Email Cecilia Ramirez



Clifford (Wesley) PhillipsSecurity

 Email Clifford (Wesley) Phillips



Daniel VargasLead Custodian

 Email Daniel Vargas



Denisse MenaParent/Community Liaison

 Email Denisse Mena



Diane SimpsonParaeducator

 Email Diane Simpson



Dorris HesseHCA Paraeducator

 Email Dorris Hesse



Eleanor BakerGirls Gym Attendant

 Email Eleanor Baker



Elena SanchezSecretary

 Email Elena Sanchez



Eric VillalobosParaeducator

 Email Eric Villalobos



Esperanza RodriguezCafeteria

 Email Esperanza Rodriguez



Frances ValdezCommunity Schools Program Specialist

 Email Frances Valdez



Gita AgarwalHCA

 Email Gita Agarwal



Jacqueline LawsonWorkability

 Email Jacqueline Lawson

Jasmin FloresCommunity Schools-Education Community Worker

 Email Jasmin Flores



Jessica Palacios

 Email Jessica Palacios



Lilian RoblesCafeteria Manager

 Email Lilian Robles



Maria AlvarezFinance Clerk

 Email Maria Alvarez



Maria GonzalezParaeducator

 Email Maria Gonzalez



Maria SubolParaeducator

 Email Maria Subol



Martha JaureguiRegistrar

 Email Martha Jauregui



Mercedes BarbozaHCA Paraeducator

 Email Mercedes Barboza



Raquel GomezSecurity

 Email Raquel Gomez



Rebecca ShrumParaeducator

 Email Rebecca Shrum



Richard LopezParaeducator

 Email Richard Lopez



Ritaben GandhiParaeducator

 Email Ritaben Gandhi



Sandra SanchezHCA

 Email Sandra Sanchez



Savy RomeroParaeducator

 Email Savy Romero



Teresa LopezAttendance

 Email Teresa Lopez



Terri ConnerHCA

 Email Terri Conner



Vicki ColeyCafeteria

 Email Vicki Coley